Trade Shows

Filter your search by:

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Sunday, February 16, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 21, 2020
    AAFPCO
    Booth #TBD
    New Orleans, LA AAFPCO
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, February 23, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Glassman India 2020
    Booth #TBD
    India - Chennai Glassman India 2020
    AMETEK Land
    • Monday, February 24, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020
    ATA TMC Annual Meeting 2020
     
    GA - Atlanta ATA TMC Annual Meeting 2020
    SkyBitz
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Tire Technology 2020
    Booth #3018
    Germany - Hannover Tire Technology 2020
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    MEORGA 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Frankfurt MEORGA 2020
    Process Instruments
    • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Advanced Lithography 2020
    Booth #205
    CA - San Jose Advanced Lithography 2020
    ZYGO
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Friday, February 28, 2020
    SIAF Shanghai 2020
    Booth #5.1 C23
    China - Shanghai SIAF Shanghai 2020
    Solartron Metrology
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    DMS Tokyo

    Japan - Chiba DMS Tokyo
    Ultra Precision Technologies, Creaform
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Battery Japan

    Japan - Tokyo Battery Japan
    Materials Analysis
    • Friday, February 28, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    IFEX
    Booth #TBD
    India - Chennai IFEX
    Spectro Scientific
    • Saturday, February 29, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    TCA Annual Convention 2020
     
    FL- Orlando TCA Annual Convention 2020
    SkyBitz
    • Sunday, March 1, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    IGC 2020
    Booth #TBD
    India - New Dehli IGC 2020
    CAMECA
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Pittcon 2020
    Booth #4141
    IL - Chicago Pittcon 2020
    AMPTEK
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Pittcon 2020
    Booth #2623
    IL - Chicago Pittcon 2020
    Brookfield, SPECTRO Analytical Instruments, MOCON Baseline, Petrolab Company, Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 6, 2020
    NTEA-Work Truck Show 2020
    Booth #5784
    IN - Indianapolis NTEA-Work Truck Show 2020
    Dynamic Fluid Solutions
    • Tuesday, March 3, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Jec World Parts 2020
    Booth #TBD
    France - Paris Jec World Parts 2020
    Creaform
    • Thursday, March 5, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, March 8, 2020
    The Work Truck Show 2019
    Booth #TBD
    IN - Indianapolis The Work Truck Show 2019
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, March 8, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Waste Management 2020
    Booth #TBD
    AZ - Phoenix Waste Management 2020
    ORTEC
    • Monday, March 9, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 13, 2020
    HIMSS 2020
    Booth #5551
    FL- Orlando HIMSS 2020
    Rauland
    • Tuesday, March 10, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Logimat 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Stuttgart Logimat 2020
    Motec
    • Tuesday, March 10, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    IFPE 2020
    Booth #S82142
    NV - Las Vegas IFPE 2020
    Factory Automation
    • Tuesday, March 10, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Con Agg Con EXPO 2020
    Booth #B-91209
    NV - Las Vegas Con Agg Con EXPO 2020
    Vehicular Instrumentation Systems - VIS, Motec
    • Wednesday, March 11, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 13, 2020
    AFS Southeast
    Booth #Tabletop
    TN - Chattanooga AFS Southeast
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, March 15, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    NCERA 2020 Soil & Plant Conference
    Booth #Tabletop
    AZ-Tucson NCERA 2020 Soil & Plant Conference
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, March 15, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    NACE 2020
    Booth #TBD
    TX - Houston NACE 2020
    Creaform
    • Sunday, March 15, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 19, 2020
    APEC 2020
     
    New Orleans, LA APEC 2020
    Power Systems & Instruments, Programmable Power
    • Monday, March 16, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    ArabLab Dubai 2020
    Booth #TBD
    United Arab Emirates - Dubai ArabLab Dubai 2020
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Polyworks User Meeting
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Lindau am Bodensee
    Polyworks User Meeting
    Creaform
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Eurolab 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Poland - Warsaw Eurolab 2020
    Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, April 19, 2020
    DPG-Fruhjahrstagung-SKM 2020
    Booth #9
    Germany - Dresden DPG-Fruhjahrstagung-SKM 2020
    TMC
    • Tuesday, March 17, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Aerodef 2020
    Booth #TBD
    TX - Fort Worth Aerodef 2020
    Creaform
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Vision China (Shanghai) 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai Vision China (Shanghai) 2020
    Vision Research
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Photonics China 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai Photonics China 2020
    Taylor Hobson, Precitech
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    Laser World of Photonics China 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai Laser World of Photonics China 2020
    TMC, Precitech, ZYGO
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    ISC-West 2020
    Booth #18109
    NV - Las Vegas ISC-West 2020
    Telguard
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Aerospace Tech Week 2020
    Booth #610
    France - Toulouse Aerospace Tech Week 2020
    • Friday, March 20, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, March 22, 2020
    EP China 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai EP China 2020
    Haydon Kerk Pittman
    • Friday, March 20, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Chennai Jewellery and Gem Fair
    Booth #TBD
    India - Chennai Chennai Jewellery and Gem Fair
    Spectro Scientific
    • Friday, March 20, 2020  - 
    • Monday, March 23, 2020
    CACLP BioMEd 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Xiamen
    CACLP BioMEd 2020
    Haydon Kerk Pittman
    • Sunday, March 22, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    ASHE PDC 2020
    Booth #TBD
    TX - San Antonio ASHE PDC 2020
    Rauland
    • Monday, March 23, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    School Bus Summit 2020
    Booth #TBD
    NV - Las Vegas School Bus Summit 2020
    Dynamic Fluid Solutions
    • Monday, March 23, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    CONAC 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Mexico - Monterrey CONAC 2020
    AMETEK Land
    • Tuesday, March 24, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020
    M-Pact 2020
     
    IN - Indianapolis M-Pact 2020
    SkyBitz
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020
    FORUM LABO
    Booth #E03
    France - Lyon FORUM LABO
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2020  - 
    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    ECHT 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Antwerp ECHT 2020
    CAMECA
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    VOC Summit 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai VOC Summit 2020
    MOCON Baseline
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    MECSPE Parma 2020
    Booth #G76
    Italy - Parma MECSPE Parma 2020
    Taylor Hobson, SPECTRO Analytical Instruments
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
    MECSPE Parma 2020
    Booth #F76
    Italy - Parma MECSPE Parma 2020
    Creaform
    • Sunday, March 29, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 2, 2020
    WTUI 2020
    Booth #TBD
    CA - Long Beach WTUI 2020
    Universal Analyzers
    • Monday, March 30, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Int'l Battery Seminar 2020
    Booth #TBD
    FL- Orlando Int'l Battery Seminar 2020
    Specialty Metal Products
    • Monday, March 30, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 2, 2020
    American Coatings 2020
    Booth #2464
    IN - Indianapolis American Coatings 2020
    Brookfield, Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Tuesday, March 31, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    SIMTOS 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Korea - Govang SIMTOS 2020
    Vision Research
    • Tuesday, March 31, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 3, 2020
    Analytica 2020
    Booth #A2/201
    Germany - Munich Analytica 2020
    Brookfield, MOCON Baseline, SPECTRO Analytical Instruments, EDAX, Grabner Instruments, PowerVar, Spectro Scientific
    • Wednesday, April 1, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 3, 2020
    The Experience Show 2020
    Booth #TBD
    OH - Cincinnati The Experience Show 2020
    Dynamic Fluid Solutions
    • Monday, April 6, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Sea, Air Space 2020
    Booth #TBD
    MD - National Harbor Sea, Air Space 2020
    Vision Research, Clad Metals and Metal Powder - Eighty Four, Electronic Components & Packaging
    • Wednesday, April 8, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 10, 2020
    Techno Frontier 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Chiba Techno Frontier 2020
    Power Systems & Instruments
    • Monday, April 13, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Neftegaz 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Moscow Neftegaz 2020
    Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 17, 2020
    Korea Lab
    Booth #TBD
    Korea - Seoul Korea Lab
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Monday, April 20, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020
    HA’20
    Booth #TBD
    Poland - Ustron HA’20
    Spectro Scientific
    • Monday, April 20, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    https://www.euec.com/
    Booth #TBD
    CA - San Diego https://www.euec.com/
    Universal Analyzers, Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Metalcasting Congress
    Booth #TBD
    OH - Cleveland Metalcasting Congress
    Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 24, 2020
    Chinaplas 2020
    Hall 5.2
    China - Shanghai Chinaplas 2020
    Atlas Material Testing Technology, MOCON Baseline
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020  - 
    • Friday, April 24, 2020
    Analitika Expo 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Moscow Analitika Expo 2020
    Spectro Scientific
    • Saturday, April 25, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 30, 2020
    ISRI
    Booth #TBD
    NV - Las Vegas ISRI
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, April 26, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 30, 2020
    ISA-AD 2020
    Booth #TBD
    CA - Long Beach ISA-AD 2020
    Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Monday, April 27, 2020  - 
    • Friday, May 29, 2020
    FSEA
    Booth #TBD
    USA FSEA
    Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, April 28, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 30, 2020
    SPIE Defense and Commercial Sensing-DSC 2020
    Booth #TBD
    CA - Anaheim SPIE Defense and Commercial Sensing-DSC 2020
    Precitech, Electronic Components and Packaging, Sunpower
    • Tuesday, April 28, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, April 30, 2020
    MRO Americas 2020
    Booth #3323
    TX - Dallas MRO Americas 2020
    Aerospace & Defense - OEM, Aerospace & Defense - MRO
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Friday, May 8, 2020
    PEGS 2020
    Booth #241
    MA - Boston PEGS 2020
    Reichert Technologies
    • Monday, May 4, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Aeromat
    Booth #TBD
    CA - Palm Springs Aeromat
    Spectro Scientific
    • Tuesday, May 12, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 14, 2020
    SafetyExpo
    Booth #TBD
    SafetyExpo
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Tuesday, May 12, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 14, 2020
    ISHM 2020
    Booth #TBD
    $name ISHM 2020
    Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Wednesday, May 13, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 14, 2020
    EPRI 2020
    Booth #TBD
    $name EPRI 2020
    Universal Analyzers, Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Tuesday, May 19, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Lityo-Mashinostroyeniye-Metallurgy
    Booth #TBD
    Ukraine - Zaporozhye Lityo-Mashinostroyeniye-Metallurgy
    Spectro Scientific
    • Wednesday, May 20, 2020  - 
    • Friday, May 22, 2020
    PGE Pipeline & Gas Expo 2020
    Booth #A7
    Italy - Piacenza PGE Pipeline & Gas Expo 2020
    Creaform, Spectro Scientific
    • Thursday, May 21, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Forge Fair
    Booth #TBD
    OH - Cleveland Forge Fair
    Spectro Scientific
    • Friday, May 22, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, May 24, 2020
    JSAE Yokohama
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Yokohama JSAE Yokohama
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Tuesday, May 26, 2020  - 
    • Friday, May 29, 2020
    MSV
    Booth #TBD
    Slovakia - Nitra MSV
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, May 31, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 4, 2020
    WISA 2020
    Booth #TBD
    South Africa - Johannesburg WISA 2020
    Spectro Scientific
    • Sunday, May 31, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    ASITA
    Booth #TBD
    Canada - Montreal ASITA
    Spectro Scientific
    • Thursday, June 4, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Subcontraction 2019
    Booth #TBD
    Spain - Bilbao Subcontraction 2019
    Spectro Scientific
    • Monday, June 8, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Eurosatory 2020
    Booth #TBD
    France - Paris Eurosatory 2020
    Motec, Aerospace & Defense - OEM
    • Tuesday, June 9, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Metallurgy-Litmash 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Moscow Metallurgy-Litmash 2020
    Spectro Scientific
    • Saturday, June 13, 2020  - 
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
    IFT 2020
    Booth #S303
    IL - Chicago IFT 2020
    Reichert Technologies
    • Tuesday, June 16, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, June 18, 2020
    China EMC & China MW 2020
    Booth #TBD
    China - Beijing China EMC & China MW 2020
    Power Systems & Instruments
    • Sunday, June 21, 2020  - 
    • Friday, June 26, 2020
    EXRS 2020
    Booth #TBD
    EXRS 2020
    Materials Analysis
    • Saturday, June 27, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    PowderMet 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Canada - Montreal PowderMet 2020
    Clad Metals and Metal Powder - Eighty Four
    • Wednesday, July 8, 2020  - 
    • Friday, July 10, 2020
    AMTS 2020
    Booth #W3-H09
    China - Shanghai AMTS 2020
    Solartron Metrology
    • Wednesday, July 8, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Automotive Engineering EXPO 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Aichi Automotive Engineering EXPO 2020
    Atlas Material Testing Technology, Measurement, Communications & Testing
    • Friday, July 17, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    JSAE Nagoya
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Nagoya JSAE Nagoya
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Monday, July 20, 2020  - 
    • Friday, July 24, 2020
    Farnborough International Air Show 2020
    Booth #A18
    England - Farnborough Farnborough International Air Show 2020
    Specialty Metal Products, Aerospace & Defense - OEM
    • Wednesday, July 29, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Plant Maintenance Show
    Japan - Osaka Plant Maintenance Show
    AMETEK Land, Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Friday, October 2, 2020  - 
    • Monday, October 5, 2020
    Japan Foundry Engineering Society 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Hokkaido Japan Foundry Engineering Society 2020
    Spectro Scientific, Materials Analysis
    • Saturday, October 3, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, October 4, 2020
    JAPAN TAPPI 2019
    Booth #TBD
    $name JAPAN TAPPI 2019
    Surface Vision
    • Tuesday, October 6, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Aluminum 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Dusseldlorf Aluminum 2020
    AMETEK Land
    • Monday, October 12, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    testXpo
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Ulm testXpo
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    Opto Taiwan 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Taiwan - Taipel Opto Taiwan 2020
    Taylor Hobson, Precitech
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020  - 
    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    Bi-MU 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Italy - Milan Bi-MU 2020
    Vision Research
    • Friday, October 16, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Chinacoat
    Booth #TBD
    China - Shanghai Chinacoat
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Friday, October 16, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Asia Pacific Coatings Show
    Booth #TBD
    Indonesia - Jakarta Asia Pacific Coatings Show
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Tuesday, October 20, 2020  - 
    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    Glasstech 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Dusseldlorf Glasstech 2020
    AMETEK Land
    • Friday, October 23, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, October 25, 2020
    EMC China 2020
    Booth #A132
    China - Shanghai EMC China 2020
    Power Systems & Instruments
    • Wednesday, October 28, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    MRO Europe 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Spain - Barcelona MRO Europe 2020
    Aerospace & Defense - OEM, Aerospace & Defense - MRO, PDS
    • Wednesday, October 28, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    MD&M - Medical Design & MFG - MN
    Booth #TBD
    MN - Minneapolis MD&M - Medical Design & MFG - MN
    Electronic Components & Packaging
    • Sunday, November 1, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Quest Industrie Nantes 2020
    Booth #TBD
    France-Nantes Quest Industrie Nantes 2020
    Creaform
    • Monday, November 2, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    SRU Sulphur 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Netherlands SRU Sulphur 2020
    Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Monday, November 2, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    SEPEM Grenoble 2020
    Booth #TBD
    France - Grenoble SEPEM Grenoble 2020
    Creaform
    • Tuesday, November 3, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, November 5, 2020
    In Cosmetics Asia 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Thailand - Bangkok In Cosmetics Asia 2020
    Atlas Material Testing Technology
    • Wednesday, November 4, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    MEORGA 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Bochum MEORGA 2020
    Process & Analytical Instruments
    • Sunday, November 8, 2020  - 
    • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Interplas/Euromold 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Brazil - Santa Caterina Interplas/Euromold 2020
    Creaform
    • Tuesday, November 10, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Vision 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Germany - Stuttgart Vision 2020
    FORZA SILICON
    • Tuesday, November 10, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Chalmers Microscopy school 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Sweden - Gothenburg Chalmers Microscopy school 2020
    EDAX
    • Wednesday, December 2, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    FilmTech 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Chiba FilmTech 2020
    Process & Analytical Instruments, Surface Vision
    • Monday, December 7, 2020  - 
    • Monday, December 7, 2020
    JIMTOF 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Japan - Tokyo JIMTOF 2020
    Ultra Precision Technologies, ZYGO
    • Monday, December 7, 2020  - 
    • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
    GeoSEA 2020
    Booth #TBD
    Philippines GeoSEA 2020
    CAMECA